Inspirational words

PrayerSo utterly sweet, there can be no other,

In his arms I have found my lost brother.

I am forever lost in my pilgrimage into you,

Wider and deeper as only your Spirit can unwind me.

How great, how sweet you are,

All of me runs to you and falls into you.

In my nothingness I have found the greatest meaning.

My decreasing just being,

And you increasing by just knowing you.

There can be no other.

There can be no sweeter love than this.

These are the instances, the moments when our faith is most alive. In the ecstasy of his light, brilliant bath of love.

Leave a Reply

