Free Brave Fish

I’m giving my books away…

“When I choose to indulge in the luxury of reading, I seek books that are thoughtful, lyrical, passionate and spiritually compelling. I have fallen deeply, hopelessly in love with Brave Fish. Thank you, friend, for sharing yourself.”

That’s what one reader posted recently on my Facebook wall (Thanks Beth!).

On Amazon, Brave Fish reached #1 in “Biographies & Memoirs-Leaders & Notable People” and #2 in “Inspirational Spirituality” during this promotional period.

All my books, including Brave Fish, are free for download on Amazon through tomorrow June 27th.

Enjoy!

4 comments on “Free Brave Fish

  1. granbee says:

    Bushels of congratulations to you at being number 1 in your category at Amazon! So loving of you to offer your books for free through tomorrow!

  2. Thank you Vince. Many blessings and continued success, always.

Leave a Reply

