3 comments on “Free Ebook available until August 2nd

  1. Jason says:

    Vince,

    I just started reading the book after I downloaded it this morning from Amazon…Thanks again for sharing God’s wisdom with me…You are a blessing to me and God’s ministry that he is working through me…God bless you!

    Jason

    • Wow Jason. I am humbled by your words. Thank you brother… I send you a blessing and a prayer for you and your family.

      • Jason says:

        I took my phone with my kindle app over to the church and read it after praying the Divine Mercy Chaplet and your words were reading as if God was speaking to me, because I have been acting like the big brother too…I hadn’t even gotten to the part about how great it would be if Jesus would have had kids or Peter and the cross…Great work bro!

        Jason

Leave a Reply

