Heat wave

For those of you up north, things are looking pretty Christmas-like with the snow and all. What do we have down here in Buenos Aires today?

93 degrees Fahrenheit (34°C). Christmas Eve is expected to see a cool 100 degrees (38°C)…

 

6 comments on “Heat wave

  1. Naphtali says:

    It is unseasonably cold here where I live. When is spring?

  2. Ah…I miss the warm air! Chilly here in IL. One year ago at this time I was in sunny Costa Rica. I can pretend this time I suppose, haha.

  3. Pieter Stok says:

    I understand Vince. We will have 42degrees Celsius tomorrow. It was only 30 today.

Leave a Reply

