How do I know God loves me?

I once asked a small wise person,

“How do I know God loves me?”

His reply?

“Because you believe in Him.”

It’s so simple but so true. I began to feel God’s love when I began to believe in Him.

The moment I started to believe, I realized I was loved.

you are loved

 

Image credit: Attribution Some rights reserved by LisaW123 (I added the text)

3 comments on “How do I know God loves me?

  1. Amen, my friend. When we love God we empower ourselves to abundantly receive His amazing and unending love.

Leave a Reply

